Loading...

Contact

NAUE Geosynthetics Ltd.

The Genesis Centre, Unit G14
Birchwood, Warrington
WA3 7BH · United Kingdom
Phone  +44 1925 810280
Fax      +44 1925 810284
email: enquiries@naue.co.uk

Regional Director USA/Canada/UK/Ireland

Christopher Quirk
e-mail: cquirk@naue.co.uk
Tel: 01925810280
Mob: 00447710420362

General Manager
UK & Ireland

Andy Cracknell
e-mail: acracknell@naue.co.uk
Tel: 00441925810280
Mob: 00447921464485

Environmental Sales Manager
UK & Ireland

Jake Stoyle
e-mail jstoyle@naue.co.uk
Tel: 00441925810280
Mob: 00447710823599

Infrastructure Sales Manager

Shahid Raza
e-mail: sraza@naue.co.uk
Tel: 00441925810280
Mob: 00447808608851

Infrastructure Sales Manager

Steven Airey
e-mail: sairey@naue.co.uk
Tel: 00441925810280
Mob: 00447764354446

Infrastructure Sales Engineer

Jake White
e-mail : jwhite@naue.co.uk
Tel: 00441925810280
Mob: 00447590359488

Environmental Sales Engineer

Jason Bland
e-mail: jbland@naue.co.uk
Tel: 00441925810280
Mob: 00447711528965

We look forward to your message.

Contact the geosynthetics specialists of NAUE

Contact us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Call now