Loading...
GEOTECHNICS WITH GEOSYNTHETICS 2017-05-10T10:41:31+00:00

CONTACT

NAUE Geosynthetics Ltd.

The Genesis Centre, Unit G14
Birchwood, Warrington
WA3 7BH · United Kingdom
Phone  +44 1925 810280
Fax      +44 1925 810284
email: enquiries@naue.co.uk

GEOTECHNICS WITH GEOSYNTHETICS

Our innovative ideas are leading the way into the future of geosynthetics and their applications.

Over the years, our product range and fields of application have continuously grown and the growth of our group of companies has kept pace. We now offer product development and design, with a design-by-function and application approach, to satisfy even your most challenging project objectives. Internationally, we have achieved a high profile as a geosynthetic leader and innovator.

NEWS

NAUE Updates MSE Design Software for FHWA, BS 8006, and EuroCode 7

4 January 2016 – International geosynthetics manufacturer and engineering services provider NAUE GmbH & Co. KG announces the release of the 2016 update to its SecuSlope design software for mechanically stabilized earth (MSE) applications. [...]

Bentofix® Capping for Urban Remediation Scheme

The 23 hectare West Marsh site in Grimsby was earmarked for redevelopment into a Country Park, flanked by mixed residential and retail/commercial zones. But, because of its historical landfill status, and inherent groundwater and ground [...]

Floating Roads for Scottish Windfarm Extension

When opened in 2005, the Black Law Windfarm in Lanarkshire/West Lothian, Scotland, was the largest operating wind farm in the UK with 54 turbines and a total capacity of 124.2 megawatts (MW). Recently, as the [...]

Erosion Protection for Scottish Port Expansion

Situated on the East Coast of the Scottish Highlands, at the town of Invergordon, the port of Cromarty Firth provides a natural deepwater harbour. Owned and operated by the Cromarty Firth Port Authority, the Invergordon [...]

DIRECT CONTACT

Regional Director USA/Canada/UK/Ireland

Christopher Quirk
e-mail: cquirk@naue.co.uk
Tel: 01925810280
Mob: 00447710420362

General Manager
UK & Ireland

Andy Cracknell
e-mail: acracknell@naue.co.uk
Tel: 00441925810280
Mob: 00447921464485

Environmental Sales Manager
UK & Ireland

Jake Stoyle
e-mail jstoyle@naue.co.uk
Tel: 00441925810280
Mob: 00447710823599

Infrastructure Sales Manager


Shahid Raza

e-mail: sraza@naue.co.uk
Tel: 00441925810280
Mob: 00447808608851

Infrastructure Sales Engineer

Jake White
e-mail : jwhite@naue.co.uk
Tel: 00441925810280
Mob: 00447590359488

Environmental Sales Engineer

Edward Taylor
e-mail: etaylor@naue.co.uk
Tel: 00441925810280
Mob: 00447711528965

Office Manager

Fiona Bonner
e-mail : fbonner@naue.co.uk
Tel: 00441925810280

Office administrator

Julia Fox
e-mail : jfox@naue.co.uk
Tel: 00441925810280